If you have already picked up your vehicle and wish to keep it longer; you must contact the location where you picked up the vehicle and ask for an extension of the rental.
If you have not picked up your vehicle you can view, modify, or cancel your reservation by clicking here. When visiting this page you will need to make sure all fields are filled out. If you fail to enter your confirmation number, first name, and last name the reservation will not be found. If you have entered all this information correctly and still cannot modify your reservation please contact us.
If you modify your pick-up or drop-off location, date or time, this may result in a change to your rates, taxes, surcharges, or underage fees. Please see your new rate quote when you verify your reservation.
Will I be charged if I cancel my reservation?
If you did not prepay for your reservation there will not be a cancellation fee.
If you prepaid your booking and you cancel 3 days or more before your specified pick up time you will receive a full refund of the total amount.
If you cancel your booking less than 3 days before your specified pick up time we will refund the full amount of the booking and charge a cancellation fee of £40. If the total amount is less than the cancellation fee no refund will be given.
Will I be charged if I don't show up for my reservation?
If you prepaid your booking and you do not cancel your booking before your specified pick up time we will refund the full amount of the booking and charge a cancellation fee of £125. If the total amount is less than the cancellation fee then no refund will be given.
Will my rate change if I modify my reservation?
Possibly - rental rates can change on a daily basis so changing the dates or number of days may change the daily rate.
Reservations booked on a third party website must be cancelled through the third party website. Reservations agents cannot change reservations booked on these websites nor can you cancel them on the Enteprise.co.uk website. Please return to the website where you originally booked the reservation.